Cash Diary 25-Year-Outdated Program Engineer In Blackburn

Housing expenditures: I will not pay out any hire but I do give my mum £350 per thirty day period to do with as she pleases. I also give my more youthful siblings £20 each pocket cash a month, so £60 for all three.
Loan payments: £0, I do not have any credit playing cards and I will not earn sufficient to pay out university student financial loans again nonetheless.
Utilities: £0, I am very blessed and do not fork out any utilities at dwelling.
Transportation: Differs month to thirty day period. This month is £35 so much, some months it truly is £0.
Cellphone invoice: My dad pays for my contract (he started off having to pay when I experienced to take a split from do the job since I put in 3 months in and out of medical center). However I do pay out for my youngest brother’s cellular phone bill every single month (£10).
Financial savings? £10,500 in a conserving account, £2,500 in fixed term saver, £6,000 with more mature brother B as we are in the system of purchasing a household collectively and that’s my 50 percent of the deposit. This has all been saved in the space of 18 months so very very pleased of myself.
Other: £13.99 Netflix, £59.99 Disney+ (I compensated for the entire calendar year in March), £79 Amazon Key (compensated for complete calendar year in September), £28 Sponsor an Orphan, £9.99 Scribd, £9.99 Spotify (they currently have an offer on so that’s for 3 months). About £20 on Amazon Preserve and Subscribe orders in whole just about every thirty day period.

Related posts